30 years of the Space Shuttle – available now

30 years of the Space Shuttle / Tim George, 2013

30 years of the Space Shuttle / Tim George, 2013

To coincide with the launch of my new site, I have a new print for sale! Again, I’ve been working on this one for a long time… ever since the Shuttle was retired in July 2011, in fact.

Anyway, better late than never. I’m really pleased with the print – it’s been exquisitely screenprinted by K2 screen, in 3 colours (white, grey, orange) on dark grey stock from GF Smith.

It’s a limited edition of 30, available to buy now for £30 each. Go get one!

6 responses to “30 years of the Space Shuttle – available now

  1. Reblogged this on Sportangeln's Blog.

  2. Hi there, I came to you from the 4 blogs we love post that you’re featured on and saw this. I grabbed my hubby to have a look and he said, “good job, looks really good!” Why am I quoting him? He headed up one of the Legal Dept. at NASA. Thought you’d get a kick out of that. Enjoyed your site and nice to meet you. Paulette

    • Thanks! That is super cool! 😀 Would you like a poster? I might be able to sort out a NASA employee discount 😉

  3. That’s so sweet of you. I’ll ask my hubby and let you know if he wants to. Mind you, we’re downsizing all our stuff and may have to op to love this from the net. 🙂

Leave a Reply

