New website

http://www.tim-george.co.uk

I’ve had a bit of a re-fresh with my portfolio site. The old one hadn’t changed much since I graduated, and all the galleries were Flash-based and glitchy, so I decided it was definitely time for a change. New domain name too.

The new site is essentially a holding page whilst I get full image galleries together for each project; but gives a general overview of my work from the last few years.

Check it out here.

2 responses to “New website

  1. Looking forward to seeing more… 😃

  2. Very nice and clean. Great Work!
    Madison

Leave a Reply

