Jump Studios fold-out

Jump Studios promotional print / 2010

Seeing as I’m posting most of my design inspiration up on the Just Us blog these days, I thought I should update with some more of my own work on my personal blog. This is a little promotional piece I produced for Jump Studios (where I work), to showcase past projects, our clients & our design ethos.

Read more & see photos after the gap.

The print is A3 in size and folds down to A6. It’s printed one-colour only onto pink 80gsm uncoated stock, with a white belly band. One side of the print shows photos of 9 projects the studio has worked on over the past 9 years, along with a brief description of the studio, and our manifesto. The reverse side is a full-bleed poster print.

If you’d like a copy, just ask!

Leave a Reply

